The Future of US

A free webinar with Sarah McCrum and friends for people who care A LOT about the future of nature and humanity

Session 1: Europe, Africa, Asia-Pacific

Europe: Wed 21 April at 10:30 am UK / 11:30 am CET
Aus: Wed 21 April at 7:30 pm AEST
Asia: Wed 21 April at 5:30 pm SG

Session 2: N and S America, Asia-Pacific

US/CA: Tue 20 April at 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
Aus: Wed 21 April at 10 am AEST
Asia: Wed 21 April at 8 am SG

Practical Steps for an All Win World

How can you think about the future and be powerful?
How can you individually contribute to making a world that works for 100% of humanity?
How can we collectively contribute to making a world that works for 100% of humanity?
How can you think about your most precious values and put them at the heart of your way of life?
What can you do immediately to get started?

Sarah McCrum

Most people experience fear and stress around money and they don't realise how much it's hurting their business, family life and impact in the world.

Sarah teaches people how to create a healthy relationship with money. Her work is based on the principles of her book, Love Money, Money Loves You, which she uses as a playbook for a new economy.

She's also co-founder of LOVE TO, which is a new type of business that rewards people financially for doing what they love. It's an example of a scalable, win-win-win business model that supports everyone to thrive.

This webinar is brought to you by LOVE TO LAB: Creating a World That Works for 100% of Humanity
[bot_catcher]