LISTENING MAGIC

Sarah McCrum and Gary Malkin invite you to 

LISTENING MAGIC

A live online experience of words, music and energy

US/CA: Sat 11 Dec at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
AUS: Sun 12 Dec at 6am QLD / 7am AEDT
EU: Sat 11 Dec at 8pm UK / 9pm CET

settings
settings
settings
[bot_catcher]