Integrate Your Energy for 2021

David Router and Sarah McCrum invite you to a free webinar 

Integrate Your Energy 

Release covid energy
Connect with your true energy
Free up your natural enthusiasm and spirit

settings
settings
settings

David Router and Sarah McCrum invite you to a free webinar 

Integrate Your Energy

Release covid energy
Connect with your true energy
Free up your natural enthusiasm and spirit

settings
settings
settings
settings
Sign Up
DATE & TIME
date_range
DATE & TIME

US: Thu 4 Feb at 12 pm PT / 3pm ET
EUR:
Thu 4 Feb at 8pm UK / 9pm CET
AUS: Fri 5 Feb at 6am QLD/ 7 am AEDT

Please allow up to 2 hours for the session.

David Router

For more than thirty years, internationally recognized Australian native, David Router, has shared his exceptional gifts and insights in the world of subtle energy and Functional Consciousness. He is considered a Master Consciousness /Energy Instructor and Healer’s Healer by those who have experienced his work.

David is dedicated to helping others lead more self-fulfilled lives, and to reconnect with the deepest core of their being through the systems of exercises he has developed. He has helped countless individuals heal from the effects of psycho-emotional, spiritual and physical trauma and to regain the ability to lead their lives with inner peace and clarity.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
Sarah McCrum
Most people experience fear and stress around money and they’re not aware how much it’s influencing their business, financial and family life, and their impact in the world.

Sarah McCrum is a teacher and author who helps you create a healthy relationship with money, based on the principles of her book, Love Money, Money Loves You. Her work is founded on 30 years of personal practice, 22 years of training with Chinese Energy Masters and over two decades teaching many thousands of people. 
[bot_catcher]