Sarah McCrum invites you to a
free live webinar series

Find Your Leading Edge

Creating A New Narrative Together

Four 60 minute sessions over 4 weeks.

Please choose the best session for your timezone.

Time and Date

US: Tue 31 Aug to 21 Sep 1:00pm PT / 4:00 pm ET
EU: Tue 31 Aug to 21 Sep 9:00pm UK / 10:00 pm CET
Aus: Wed 1 to 22 Sep at 6:00am AEST
Asia: Wed 1 to 22 Sep at 4:00 am SG

The sessions last 1 hour.

It's Time to Tell a New Story
Today's stories were shaped in the energy of the past. Focusing on them will create more of the same.

However hard it is, when the global narrative is so compelling and forceful, we MUST create a new story that shapes a better future.

It's time to sense into a future that works for all of us, not just a few of us. A future that includes genuine health and wellbeing, protects and regenerates nature and respects the sacredness of life.

Let's explore together what we can bring to the new narrative and how we can connect with each other to be safe, strong and powerful in shaping a better world for ourselves and future generations.

About Sarah McCrum

Sarah McCrum is a teacher and author who helps people create a thriving relationship with money and life, based on the principles of her book, Love Money, Money Loves You.

Her work is founded on 32 years of personal practice, 22 years of training with Chinese Masters and two+ decades of coaching business owners and leaders. Over 10,000 people have joined her online courses.

[bot_catcher]