Sarah McCrum invites you to a free webinar with a Master of Energy

Integrate Your Energy with David Router

Release covid energy and connect with your true energy to free up your natural enthusiasm and spirit

settings
settings
settings
DATE & TIME
date_range
DATE & TIME

US: Thu 17 June at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
EUR: Thu 17 June at 9pm UK / 10pm CET
AUS: Fri 18 June at 6am AEST
NZ: Fri 18 June at 8am NZST

The session will last 90 minutes. 

David Router

For more than thirty years, internationally recognized Australian native, David Router, has shared his
exceptional gifts and insights in the world of subtle energy and Functional Consciousness. He is considered a Master Consciousness /Energy Instructor and Healer’s Healer by those who have experienced his work.

David is dedicated to helping others lead more self-fulfilled lives, and to reconnect with the deepest core of their being through the systems of exercises he has developed. He has helped countless individuals heal from the effects of psycho-emotional, spiritual and physical trauma and to regain the ability to lead their lives with inner peace and clarity.

[bot_catcher]