Integrate Your Energy for 2022
Sarah McCrum invites you to a free workshop for highly sensitive people
INTEGRATE YOUR ENERGY
Ground deeply
Free up your spirit
Access your natural abilities
Reconnect with your true energy

with David Router, Master of Energy
Invitation to a free workshop
for highly sensitive people

INTEGRATE YOUR ENERGY
Reconnect with your true energy, ground deeply and free up your spirit, so you can access your natural abilities
with David Router, Master of Energy

date_range
DATE & TIME

US: Thu 9 June at 1 pm PT / 4pm ET
EUR: Thu 9 June at 9 pm UK / 10pm CET
AUS: Fri 10 June at 6 am AEDT

Please allow up to 90 minutes for the session.

Register Now for a Free Webinar with David Router & Sarah McCrum
settings
settings
settings
David Router

For more than thirty years, internationally recognised Australian native, David Router, has shared his exceptional gifts and insights in the world of subtle energy and Functional Consciousness. He is considered a Master Consciousness /Energy Instructor and Healer’s Healer by those who have experienced his work.

David is dedicated to helping others lead more self-fulfilled lives, and to reconnect with the deepest core of their being through the systems of exercises he has developed. He has helped countless individuals heal from the effects of psycho-emotional, spiritual and physical trauma and to regain the ability to lead their lives with inner peace and clarity.

Sarah McCrum

Sarah McCrum is a teacher and author with over 30 years experience in working with energy. She trained for 22 years with Chinese Masters and is known for her relaxed and practical approach.

She is the Founder of Liberate Humanity, a learning community 
of people who care deeply about freedom. We run experiential programs from 30 days to 12 months where you learn the skills to navigate towards a future that works for all of us. Sarah specialises in teaching people how to transform their relationship with money and live with abundance, fulfilment and generosity.

[bot_catcher]