Sarah McCrum
invites you to a free, live webinar

Activate a Thriving Relationship With Money

Sarah McCrum
invites you to a free, live webinar

Activate a Thriving Relationship With Money

Europe, Africa, Asia-Pacific

Eur: Thu 29 April at 10am UK / 11am CET
Aus: Thu 29 April at 7
pm AEST
Asia: Thu 29 April at 5
pm SG
The session lasts 1 hour.

N and S America, Asia-Pacific

US/CA: Thu 29 April at 6.30pm PT / 9.30pm ET
Aus: Thu 29 April at 11.30am AEST
Asia: Thu 29 April at 9.30am SG

The session lasts 1 hour.

Creating A Relationship With Money
Based in Love and Generosity
What kind of relationship do you have with money now?

How would you love it to be?

How will your life change if you transform your relationship with money?

What difference would it make to others?

What could you create with a thriving relationship with money?
About Sarah McCrum

Most people experience fear and stress about money and they’re not aware how much it’s influencing their health, financial and family life, and their impact in the world.

Sarah McCrum is a teacher and author who helps you create a thriving relationship with money, based on the principles of her book, Love Money, Money Loves You.

Her work is founded on 32 years of personal practice, 22 years of training with Chinese Masters and two+ decades of coaching business owners and leaders. Over 10,000 people have joined her online courses.

[bot_catcher]